A Fresh Start

happy-new-year

2016 was a bit of a funny year, there were lows… really low, lows and there were highs. That far outweighed the lows.

It definitely ended on a high.

By the end of 2016, I was the happiest I’ve ever been. I have my confidence back, more motivation for my career and I have the most beautiful family and friends.

I’m so excited for 2017 and what it’s going to bring, along with where this blog is going to go…

Stay tuned!

Love X

One thought on “A Fresh Start

  1. ya saya suka acara musik, sayangnya banyaka cara musik disponsori oleh rokok. Memang itu strategi promosi perusahaan rokok @ triunt: bagus bagus! Merokok itu boros..@ sugi: iya kita nggak bisa bilang bahwa perokok sudah pasti cepat mati. Tp kita kan punya pilihan mengenai kualitas hidup seperti apa yg ingin kita miliki @ miftahur: *TOS* saya juga bukan perokok lho@ tevochsurnivor: nggak baik jg buat kantong hahah

    Like

Leave a Reply

