Why now?

This is my first blog post, and my first blog. It’s quite scary.

I thought I’d introduce the blog and give a little detail behind it.

I’m not a writer, nor do I consider myself a pro in makeup. It’s just some thing I love… a lot.

When I say I love makeup, I’m not kidding. Every payday, birthday, christmas, valentines and (even) easter is an excuse for more makeup (and chocolate!).

I was recently scrolling through Groupon, as you do, and I came across an Online Makeup Artistry course, from Β£299 down to *drumroll* Β£16!! As a girl that loves a bargain, I signed up.

You’re probably, like I was, a little sceptical of the low price tag, but I’m 2 modules in and I’ve already learnt a lot.

I thought I’d create this blog to share all the things I learn, what my favourite products are, and maybe, along the way venture into the world of make up tutorials…

I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoy creating it.

My next blog post will feature all my favourite makeup products.

booey

Love X

7 thoughts on “Why now?

  1. I will immediately grasp your rss feed as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me recognise in order that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

